zdcoleman
28 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
zdcoleman
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 27, college educated and looking for something different. I just moved back to Indianapolis so friends to start with would be nice, if it turns into more, I would be open to that as well.
What I’m doing with my life
I just moved here so I am starting an entirely new chapter, I work in Sales so that keeps me busy.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. I try and have a positive outlook on life and I want to create a positive energy for those around me.
The first things people usually notice about me
My passion for life. I enjoy living life and trying new adventures. I believe doing the same thing everyday gets boring, which is why I enjoy spontaneous adventure. I enjoy traveling and last minute trips.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a wide variety of favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Friends/Family
Music
My job
My home
My car
My phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to do next. There are so many adventures out in the world and I want to experience different things. I would also like to find someone to open me up to other experiences as well.
On a typical Friday night I am
either out with friends or enjoying a night in. I enjoy watching a movie and relaxing or having friends over to have a cookout or fire.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I would prefer to tell you over dinner or coffee.
You should message me if
I am open to all walks of life but please have a stable job, your own car, some type of education (high school or college), and goals in life if you want to message me. I would also prefer someone who is drug free. I am a very passionate person and I want to find someone with as much passion as I have.

Personally, I think texting is easier. Send me a number or ask for mine?
More