zdenver85
31 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
zdenver85
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a hardworking, down to earth guy looking to meet the person that makes me forget I've got to get to the office early the next day. Originally from MA, I've lived in NYC for over 9 years now.
What I’m doing with my life
Attorney in a corporate law firm. Doing my best to get in shape in my downtime.
I’m really good at
I haven't played in forever, but I used to be an awesome poker player. To keep my ego up, I'll still pretend I'm really good.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm excitable and enthusiastic about most things, I can be interested in anything as long as others are passionate about it too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Lord of the Rings, A Confederacy of Dunces, Barbarians at the Gates, The Road to Serfdom, Naked Economics, Eats Shoots and Leaves.
Movies: Kill Bill, Sunset Boulevard, Starship Troopers, The Dark Knight.
Shows: 30 Rock, Parks and Rec, Lucha Underground, Daredevil, Game of Mo**** F****** Thrones.
The six things I could never do without
1. My laptop
2. Coffee
3. Seltzer
4. Fit-bit
5. Nature's Grill
6. Two hour Sunday afternoon naps
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Can I make it to the gym today?
Why is this city so insanely expensive?
On a typical Friday night I am
Treating it like a Wednesday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have dated both men and women, but I'm only interested in dating women right now.
You should message me if
You're a smart, hard-worker who's after someone a little atypical.
More