59 Bellevue, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Italian! So, it's all about family and friends!
Yes, I can be a bit crazy at times! ;-)

I'm young at heart and love to have fun!
I can talk to anyone! I’m a great listener too!

I love to travel! Do you have a Passport?
I love day trips, weekend road trips... traveling the World...
What I’m doing with my life
Retired! Thinking about what is next!
I’m really good at
Talking! Can you tell, I hate to write about myself!

Laughing at myself! Trying to get You to laugh!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile! My eyes! :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love Starbucks or local coffee shops!
Enjoy checking out Happy Hours, Street Fairs, Farmers Markets and Outdoor Concerts! Love all kinds of music & love to dance! ( well, except hard core rap or heavy heavy metal )
Wish I had a hiking buddy....

I love to go to SPORTING EVENTS ...just not one every night!
Yes, if u r really cute...I might even go to a HUSKY GAME! ;-)
YES, I am a smart A*S!!! so, you must be able to BANTER!
The six things I could never do without
1. Family and Friends
2. Coffee and Chocolate
3. Lemon drops or Cosmo's. Amstell Light - chilled and in the bottle
4. Vacation!!!
5. Vacation!!!
6. my CAMERA! Have Camera, will Travel!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next vacation! 😎
On a typical Friday night I am
I do not have a typical friday night!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am an open book! ask me anything, I will answer!
so, be careful what you ask ;-)
You should message me if
you want too! ;-)
REMEMBER, it is just A MEET.
Just a fun chat over a cup of coffee or a beer!