29 Tallmadge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Music is my passion but it doesn't pay the bills, yet! IT work does though. No kids, 1 cat, and dog. I like travelling, intellectual conversations, and eating ben and jerrys ice cream.

I usually grill, sit by a fire, and have a few beers in the summer and hibernate under warm blankets all winter.
What I’m doing with my life
Preparing demos and set lists to play out with the band currently.
I’m really good at
Cooking, guitar, and massages ;).
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm direct, honest, and easy going.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Short history of nearly everything, Siddhartha

Movies: Forrest gump, tommy boy

TV: don't watch it too much

Music: mostly rock but I'm open minded. I love concerts and live music. Floyd, Zeppelin, Sabbath, Johnny Cash, the Doors, Simon and Garfunkel, Dave Grohl, Nirvana, Pearl Jam, The Pixies, White Stripes, the Black Keys it goes on and on and on.

Food: Chipotle, Haninis, Aladdin's. I'm not picky.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Food, writing new music, my next travel plans.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't have a typical life. Jamming by a bonfire with friends is always nice.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My cat and I cuddle a lot, haha.
You should message me if
you have made it this far!