zen005
26 Waverly, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
zen005
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i've pretty much grown up in Waverly and never got into much, i like music and gaming and i love my cats that i have at home, if you want to know more, just ask
What I’m doing with my life
Spend most of my time on youtube or gaming. Looking for something to do with my degree.
I’m really good at
Video games and reading.
The first things people usually notice about me
i can be very talkative, and can be a bit sarcastic. sometimes people think i'm serious and rude, but it's just sarcasm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
my favorite books include the harry potter books, the wheel of time series, sword of truth series and several others (could go on and on). movies haven't been as good lately, except for most of the superhero movies lately. As for show, i'm mostly into anime but also watch Doctor Who, Bones, Castle and looking forward to the 2nd season of Lucifer. Music i mostly listen to Linkin Park, Disturbed, Rise Against, but i can listen to almost everything but country. Food i can be very picky about, but i like Italian food, Cheese Burgers, french fries, chicken, ham and some other things
The six things I could never do without
internet
phone
friends
my cat
Magic the Gathering
Video Games
(not necessarily in order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
all different sorts of things, sometimes i just lay in my bed and think
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with some friends doin some gaming
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
nothing really
You should message me if
we share common interests or are looking for the same things
More