zensong7
63 Boonville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
zensong7
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Greetings, Earthlings!

I live in a rural part of Northern California (Mendocino County) and love the open spaces and the opportunity to commune with nature's flora and fauna. I enjoy working with music, light, electronics and the human body, often at the same time. I am happiest when I feel a deep connection with other human beings and seek out situations that foster that experience.

For fun and/or profit I build computer systems and networks, write software, play/record/mix music, and practice massage.

I love all critters, great and small.

I totally enjoy driving and motorcycling on scenic, twisty, country roads.

I am joyful, thinky, and optimistic
What I’m doing with my life
Building conscious community. I'm especially interested in creating a network of independent, creative people who synergistically support one another in putting their love out into the world.

Broadening my programming horizons and learning some new languages and frameworks; Ruby on Rails and Flex.
I’m really good at
Finding silver linings in dark clouds.

Techno-shamanism, zengineering and computer whispering.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Mostly technical and mostly online.

Movies: Mostly Sci-fi.

TV: The Daily Show, The Colbert Report and The Dog Whisperer

Music: Pretty much everything except Rap and Hip Hop, which I just don't get.

Food: Omnivorous
The six things I could never do without
friends & family
sex & touch
music
a healthy environment
humor
motion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to help steer the human race toward a healthier and more sustainable way of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching recorded TV shows I didn't have time to watch during the week.
You should message me if
You feel a resonance with any of the above.
More