30Costa Mesa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Some things about me... I grew up in Los Angeles but currently live in Orange County for my dream career, but looking to meet new people. Some interests of mine:

- I make video games. Dream job! Its a lot of fun.
- I love working out/outdoorsy stuff. I play in a soccer league with some friends.
- I cook all the time. I basically cook almost every meal I eat now. Everything from EpicMealTime to The French Chef.
- I backpacked through Europe last year, then spent 2 weeks in Thailand at the end of December. I like to travel. A lot.
- Reading is a passion I barely get the time for, but I'm working on it!
- I consider myself "center left" only because I think most of the right fell off the deep end. Fiscally moderate, socially progressive? I think that works better.
- I love nature, A LOT. Hiking, the beach. Trees are awesome and I like dirt/sand between my toes.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working in my dream career. I have my own place and pay my own rent. I've traveled across Europe and recently south east asia. Goal is to travel around the world.
I’m really good at
My job is building fun, entertaining stuff, so I'd like to think I'm good at my job.

Other than that, I cook a lot, even if the occasional dish is nasty.
The first things people usually notice about me
Curly hair. Olive skin. Glasses?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Far too many to name, so lets just hit some basics.

Books: Currently reading The Return of the King. Huge fan of Hitchhikers Guide

Movies: Hot Fuzz, The Fifth Element, most Pixar films, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Darjeeling Limited

Shows: The Office, Scrubs, Simpsons, Archer

Music: Red Hoy Chili Peppers, System of a Down, Nirvana, R.E.M., Daft Punk

Food: Sushi, Thai food, Italian, "american" food like burgers.
Six things I could never do without
-Friends and Family
-Food! The tasty kind.
-The Gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I daydream occasionally. Also think about where to travel to next. I'm thinking India or Australia.
On a typical Friday night I am
Off on an adventure!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My favorite color is green. I'm willing to admit that. Also I love burgundy food, not all that fancy if you get right down to it.
You should message me if
If you want to. I like good people and good conversation.
The two of us