zentaurus
56 Santa Rosa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
zentaurus
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
Being the best person that I can be. Always finding the fun and laughter in the littlest things, I love to be goofy and just am by nature. I still have one child left at home, so being a good role model for my daughter is important. Teaching her to be independent and responsible, but to enjoy life, have fun with it and not take it so serious.
I’m really good at
listening. Being silly and laughing at myself. I love to make, build, create and fix things. Being outside and playing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair, I have very long blond hair but am thinking of donating it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music, Music, Music. I love most music, especially GOOD Music!!! Jazz, Blues, Latin, World, Classical, Bluegras, Rock, Opera. I love to go see live music in festivals or in smaller venues.

Food, I try to eat very healthy, but like the occasional bit of chocolate( I'm a woman afterall). I eat mostly vegetarian or pescatarian( I eat some seafood). I love soup, Thai, Italian, Latin foods are my favorite.

I don't really watch many movies but I enjoy them both in the theater or at home. I like comadies, travel, documentaries, most anything. Not really interested in shoot-em-up really violent movies, most anything else. I love to go see live theater, plays, musical theater, ballet.

I love to be outside, hiking, biking, gardening, swiming, or just playing. Going to the beach is a favorite. I love the Sun!!! I'm a hot weather person. The hotter it gets the more energy I have.
I deffinetally hybernate in the winter.
The six things I could never do without
My bicycle, Water (preferably warm), Sunshine, Fruits and Veggies, cuddling and kisses, trees.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Just being here and now. Sometimes I think about all that has happened to get me here and what to learn from all of that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most Fridays I go for a long bike ride or hike, Thats my day, at night I might go out to hear live music, must support local Bay Area muicians.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you ask, I'll tell.
You should message me if
If anythings sounds interesting, lets meet.
More