zeppidy
33 Winnipeg, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
zeppidy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a socially awkward 30 something guy with a goofy smile and nerdy glasses.
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment I'm working full-time and living with an old friend of mine.
In 5 years I would like to sell my house and move onto a sailboat out west. I'm not rich but focused, so hopefully it will happen!

In the meantime, I would like to focus on my physical and mental health by eating better, and exercising more. Someone 'traded bikes with me' this past summer so I guess I'm running this year xD
I’m really good at
Drums, Guitar, Clarinet, Snowboarding, Drawing, Gardening, and making pancakes (the trick is, really its just egg flour milk and sugar)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very friendly and sociable!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Zappa, Boulez, Jon Vickers, Audrey Hepburn, Miyazaki.

I'll eat almost anything really. I suppose i have an aversion to olives... i don't know why but I just can't handle them!
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, music, my kitty, and a cozy sweater. oh and beer. can't forget the beer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The nature of reality and my place within it.
On a typical Friday night I am
sleeping
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Every night, before I go to bed, I hide under the covers and pretend I'm flying in my very own spaceship.
You should message me if
you like star wars and video games
More