31Greenville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there! Lets see, where do I Begin.

Im a fun loving person having a general postive outlook. I love getting together with friends have a beer and a cookout or something active Like Bowling, golf or tennis.
On inside days when weather is bad usualy Ill study for Nclex Watch movies or release my geeky side and play a few video games.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a CNA and currently studying for Nclex Boards.
I’m really good at
Bowling, Games, Saying Corny things to Make people Laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
First my Height Im 5,4 then my features dark hair, dark skin, Yes I have Italian Blood in me :)

And how I look younger actual age
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Avatar, Gladiator, Iron Man 3

Tv: How I met your Mother; Big bang theory, once upon a time, Scrubs, supernatural. Anime

Music: Alternative rock, All kinds execpt Rap

Food: Italian

Books: Only books I been reading for the Past 2 years is Med-Surge Iggy,
Vacorolis-Psych Nursing Potter and Perry Nursing
Six things I could never do without
Sports, High Speed Internet, family, Computer, Water, food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My Family, My Job, and sometimes just random stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working usually or if Im off reading or trying to get a cook out or something going with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like anime and Gaming but I dont let it rule my life gotta have moderation.
You should message me if
If your Looking for possibly something serious with a nice guy who enjoys cuddling and playful teasing :)

If we share some.intrests and want to chat.

Or if you just want to
The two of us