34 Gainesville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work at UF doing IT support for the staff, nothing student related. I've lived in the Gainesville area roughly 20 years. I enjoy video games, anime, messing with cars, and most things computer related.
What I’m doing with my life
Just working and planning on going back to school for awhile.
I’m really good at
Playing out crazy situations in my head that are likely to never happen but I feel the need to be prepared for.
The first things people usually notice about me
Most likely my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
About to be on book three of The Hunger Games. Love all kinds of food. Currently addicted to dubstep and my Ratatat Pandora station. I watch a few anime shows.
The six things I could never do without
The internet, my friends, my car, air, food, sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Theoretical situations that will never happen but I feel I need to plan them out just in case.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with friends unless nothing is going on, then I'll hang out with my room mates or play games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book, ask me anything.
You should message me if
I'm only on this site to meet new friends for the most part, I'm not a particularly outgoing person so I don't get much exposure to people other than work. I have a girlfriend who is super amazing so I'm not on this site just looking for chicks to try jumping into their pants. I get along better with women, always have, so I tend to seek them out for friends.