60 Birmingham, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a divorced woman who has not dated in quite some time. My son is in college now and most of my friends are married so I would love to meet a nice man to spend time with. I am fun and outgoing and never meet a stranger. I would like to meet someone who shares My love of sports, the beach and many other things. A man who loves The Lord and believes as I do is must.
What I’m doing with my life
I am an executive assistant at a large CPA firm.
I’m really good at
Baking....I dont like to cook but I love to bake.
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality. I am direct...and matter of fact. I can be funny but it depends on who I am around. I am set in my ways but the older I get the more open I am to change. I am a talker......i will talk to almost anyone. My son says he thinks I talk to much but I tell him it is my way of getting to know someone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many to list here but I really enjoy many types of shows. I guess right now I watch more reality shows (amazing race, survivor, dancing with the stars, project runway). I love revenge, castle, Hawaii 5O. Movies I have seen lately.....Argo, Taken 2, Breaking Dawn.
I don't really listen to a lot of music. It is not because I don't like music...I would just rather listen to talk radio than listen to music.
I am a picky eater so I don't eat a lot of different foods but what I like I really really like.
The six things I could never do without
1. My Son; 2) My Friends; 3) My Faith;
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I just lost my mother last March and my Father died in 2000 so these days I spend a lot of time thinking about the 2 of them. I miss them a lot.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I told you then it wouldn't be private!!