36 Dallas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a easy going, laid back, and hard working individual. My friends and family mean a great deal to me and I try to spend as much quality time as I can with them. I am a RN in the ICU and I love my job. It is very rewarding to see the differences you can make in a persons life from the time they arrive to the time they leave. I love music, anything from just listening, going to concerts, playing guitar. I'm very creative and always have some kind of project going on. One of my other big hobbies is cooking, I'm always trying something new. I enjoy going out and doing things around town but that's not to say I don't enjoy hanging around the house and enjoying movie night. I'm pretty much game for anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm working and spending time hanging out with friends. I'm also working on getting my masters to become a nurse practitioner. I'm not exactly sure what area I want to practice but it will probably be in the ER or acute care.
I’m really good at
Working with my hands (I'm pretty good at fixing things)
Video games
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. They're hazel and seem to change depending on what I'm wearing or what light I'm in.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Im kind of a sci-fi geek when it comes to books. Love Star Wars books. Harry potter series. The hobbit. Educational books are around me often too.

Movies: I'lll watch pretty much anything. Love adventure, comedies, and scary movies. Some of my favorites are fight club, anything Pixar, zombie movies, grandmas boy, the hangover, Star Wars.

Shows: The shows I'm watching now are the walking dead, dexter, family guy, shameless.

Food: Tex-mex is my favorite. The only thing I'm not a big fan of is fish and no I won't eat sushi
The six things I could never do without
My bed
...Not necessarily in that order...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm out with friends having dinner and drinks or some kind of fun activity, or I'm home since I work every other weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll just have to find out