33 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So I moved out to Colorado about 4 years ago from PA and love it out here (doesnt everybody). I like to think of myself as a pretty even keel, laid back guy. My raising on the east coast blessed me with a bit of sarcasm which but I can hold as serious a conversation as anybody when the situation warrants. Im looking forward to meeting new people with similar interests and expanding my horizons...hope you can help:)
What I’m doing with my life
Im an orthopedic physical therapist by trade but really Im trying to maximize my time with friends and the outdoors.
I’m really good at
itd be a shorter list if they asked what im not good at, haha jk

my job, mountain biking, playing guitar (ok, maybe these are just things I just enjoy), interacting with people, drinking beer, among others....
The first things people usually notice about me
most people tell me my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
a long list and good place to start a conversation...so just ask!
The six things I could never do without
friends (cliche...yea I know)
mountain bike/skis (different seasons so ill count them as one)
a good beer
sports (both playing and watching)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
just how lucky we really are...

(ellipsis for effect!)
On a typical Friday night I am
all over the board...could be in the mountains, out with friends, or just relaxing depending on how the week went
You should message me if
you want to do somthing fun and exciting! (i guess exciting isnt a requisite...im cool with just fun as well:))