zman26
49 Baraboo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
zman26
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work construction, have two sons (19&16) & i will go to the movies by myself. ( i know... taboo) my friends appreciate that i come up with strange solutions to even stranger problems. sometimes you need to think outside the box.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a carpenter & much more. i do handyman work for friends & acquaintances. i also umpire girl's fastpitch &baseball - rubbing porter's belly(my fat cat), and spending time with my two boys
I’m really good at
fastpitch softball, bowling, pool & okay at darts
The first things people usually notice about me
my blue eyes & my evil little smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i love stephen king & dean koontz books, LOVE MOVIES - i watch NCIS, The Walking Dead, Elementary & Grimm - I like AC/DC, MEtallica, Mozart & more - love hot wings & a lot more
The six things I could never do without
my two boys, my family, good food , my cat, fastpitch softball & a cold CAPTAIN&COKE #7 my trailblazer SS
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where are all the straight, off the path roads so i can drive very fast
On a typical Friday night I am
at home, i play poker on saturday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
wont be online
You should message me if
-you can or can't cook, because i can -like a man with a slightly twisted sense of humor-would like to date a handy man-prefer an occasional horror movie-like rollercoasters
More