32Mountain View, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in Canada and went to college in LA. Now, I live in the bay area with my family. I am so thankful to have a very long family and great friends who I can always count on.

In general, I am outgoing and very optimistic. I try to learn and enjoy everyday. I enjoy meeting new people, traveling, shopping, and movies. Currently, I work in public accounting so I am busy most of the time but I always make time for my friends and family :)
What I’m doing with my life
I am always very busy with work but during my free times, I enjoy spending time with family and friends. Right now, I am also looking at getting a pet :)
I’m really good at
I am good making my friends laugh and making the best out of any situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people usually notice about me is my smile or laughter ! I am in most times a very optimistic person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read much but loves movies and music. I love usually action movies and comedies.

I am not a picky eater so I eat anything :)
Six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. My friends
3. My health
4. My iphone
5. My laptop
6. My car
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually out with great company. I am also looking forward to the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cry easily when watching touching movies or TV shows.
The two of us