23 Brighton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
well what to say. my name is tony . i love to get out of my house and go do something. i was 430 pounds at one point and have lost well over 250lbs in the last year &1/2 so that's why im a big guy in one or two of my pictures. i am now an engineer and looking for someone to take adventures with. also someone why isn’t afraid to ride/ drive a motorcycle.
What I’m doing with my life
I am going to school for engineering and CAD. i love to build things and work on trucks and jeeps. i love my summer job and am a student full time in the winter. everything i want set out to do i have completed. other then finding a girl. so that is why i am on this site. trying to find someone.
I’m really good at
anything mechanical really. and cooking breakfast... well cooking im a fat kid at heart still lol :)
The first things people usually notice about me
i am a big guy. i stand at 6'2" 200. and mostly muscle. so that makes me stand out a bit. but after someone talks to me they see how friendly and how big of a nerd i am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I Never really got into books but i have read the lord of the rings trilogy. Along with star wars. lol come to the nerd side.

As far as what films i like. Any movie really chick flick, horror, action i like them all. but kill bill kind of has a place in my heart. i have 3 of the 5 swords form the movies.

music is my life no matter what I’m doing, it can be done better if I’m listening to music. i listen to all kinds too. From country to hip hop, folk, rap, and 40s - 90s. i have been a part of Blissfest music festival for 8 years now. My parents have been for 20+ years. a life time member, coordinator and embitter for the festival .
The six things I could never do without
my dogs, my friends, my jeep, A&W root beer, my bed... I love to sleep in!!! oh and that iron horse i call my baby... my motorcycle.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what am i going to do with my life... i have mostly everything i want set up or completed. so that is why i am on this site. trying to find someone to live life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
my friends meet up at my house and what ever happens happens
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i want to learn how to dance, like ballroom or swing dance. i tryed it and fell in love with it.
You should message me if
i am looking for a girl that i can chill with. i would like a girl that likes to be taken out but doesnt mind chilling at home and like watch a movie.if you are down to earth and want to have a fun time message me