48 York, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a transplant from New York. I live and work in York, PA. I'm Italian (Sicilian to be exact). I'm passionate in every aspect of my life. This includes work, play, food, drink, and especially love. I treat my partner with affection, respect, kindness, patience, and I'm a good provider.
What I’m doing with my life
Working. Hustling. Being a Dad.
I’m really good at
Fixing anything. I'm an electrical, heating and cooling engineer. I'm also a good mechanic. No worries when something breaks. My ex says I can fix anything....except my own life. I'm also a really decent cook!
The first things people usually notice about me
My accent
My confidence
My outgoing personality
My piercing green eyes
My wisecracks
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Back to the Future
Rocky I II III IV Rocky Balboa
Indiana Jones
Shallow Hal
Groundhog's Day
The six things I could never do without
Air Conditioning
A nice vehicle
My kids
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Current events, politics, my career, logistics at work, my kids.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out to dinner or grilling in the yard if the weather permits.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I consider myself co-dependent. I'll admit it. I'm not good at being single. I've spent my whole life in 3 relationships. The last one really hurt me.

Oh, I prefer a curvy woman with meat on the bone. So don't fret. If I want a track star I'd go to a soccer game. NOT!!!
You should message me if
If you're not too strange, if you are somewhat educated and literate, drug and disease free, and are looking for something stable, long term and rewarding. If you don't like a man who has kids or watches football keep looking.