42 Calgary, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Overall, I’m a very happy person. I live up to my responsibilities and don’t sweat the small stuff. I’m also a good learner and can laugh at myself and my mistakes. At heart, I’m a family man and the people in my life are extremely important to me. I'm really looking to meet a great woman, who has a strong sense of self – someone who is funny, intelligent and loves learning new things

I'm trying to maintain a simple, balanced and interesting life. That means to have a family (my first priority), to meet interesting people, visit interesting places, listen to wonderful music, meet new challenges, read inspiring books, try new activities ) The list can be really long!

My hobby list includes photography, books, music, movies (Forrest Gump is my favorite), hiking, biking, rollerblading, cooking, self improvement - and some other stuff.

I have two kids and they spend most of the time with me - that makes it hard to date, but I'm perfectly OK with that.
Any single moms out there??

What else..? I'm reliable, calm and loyal. I don't play games with people. I believe that women are better than man. I'm not searching for love - I'm getting ready for it.
I’m really good at
Taking care of my loved ones.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm calm and balanced.
The six things I could never do without
Going outside
Fresh coffee
Inline skating
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future - what do I want to change in my life and what should be done for that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Visit friends or stay home and enjoy reading books. Or cook something new and invite friends to taste my cooking.
You should message me if
You know how to type.