32 Erindale, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Asian guy living in Mississauga. Looking for that special someone who is ready to go for the long run. I am a pretty easy going person, with a good head on his shoulder (according to friends...hehe).
What I’m doing with my life
I am now currently working at Starbucks as a barista and hopefully will be able to work my way up to management. I finished with Recreation and Leisure Services for school, but unfortunately, life hasn't been so kind to me in finding work in a line that I would love to do. However, we still keep moving forward, life always something in store for us. :)

I also perform musicals for a community theatre group. Although this year, I've decided to take a sabbatical. Hehe. Other than that, I am an avid and competitive bowler and always trying to stay fit and healthy.
I’m really good at
Staying calm, positive and keeping things simple.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm Asian ;) lol nah, in all honesty, I have never asked anyone what they first noticed about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Way too many to mention. However, for those who are wondering...
Books: Harry Potter, Percy Jackson, LOTR, Nancy Drew, The Brothers Grimm
Movies: Miss Congeniality, Legally Blonde, Clueless, A League of Their Own, Harry Potter, LOTR, Any Disney Animation
Shows: Supernatural, Grimm, Will and Grace, Friends, Big Bang Theory, Mrs. Brown's Boys, Mr. Bean, Black Adder, Mind Your Language, Little Brittain
Music: Opera, Musicals, Classical, Pop
Food: I love food, so I will try anything.
The six things I could never do without
1. Close relations (Family and Friends)
2. Food
3. Water
4. Music
5. Phone
6. Laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything, I don't stress about my future as much. I like to plan it, but no point in stressing as you will never know what life throws at you.
On a typical Friday night I am
It really depends, it would either be hanging out with friends playing crazy board games, watching a movie, having coffee OR just staying in watching Netflix or playing on my Xbox. Hehehe
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really don't know, I'm a pretty open person, so nothing really for me to hide. Just ask if there is something you would like to know :)
You should message me if
If you're looking for someone to hang out, chill, or even want to date. Always great to meet new people :)