37Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have had fun on this interesting journey of life... I was born and raised in the Seattle area. I love the Puget Sound region. I am a proud UW alum with a BA in Communication. While I was going to college full time, I had 3 jobs. I have started and managed a couple different business ventures. Music and Event Management has provided me with countless job and work opportunities as well as awesome memories. I have traveled to some amazing destinations and love playing outside. And best of all, I have met some really cool people along the way...
What I’m doing with my life
Having a watchful eye out for new opportunities. Always keeping my responsibilities. Working hard. Celebrating and playing whenever possible.
I’m really good at
Playing funny instruments like a vuvuzela, slide whistle and a kid's accordion. Learning to play acoustic guitar. Rocking the 1's and 2's... I should start a band!
The first things people usually notice about me
When my hair gets a little longer I can sport some pretty sweet spikey bed head...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My TV favorites: NFL Football, Seattle Sounders FC, Better Call Saul, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, The Following, Gotham

Music: I've really gotten into indie alternative dance music lately - M83, Foster The People, Miike Snow, Passion Pit, etc. But I truly love all types of music from Jazz to Hip Hop, Soul to Funk, Rock to Electronic Dance... If its got a beat I like it!!!

Movies: Marvel Comics movies, Lord Of The Rings, Dumb & Dumber, Star Wars, Boogie Nights, and more.

Last Read: The Week Magazine, Seattle Times, Washington Trails Association Magazine, Entrepreneur & Entertainment Blogs on LinkedIn, Sounders At Heart Blog, The Stranger and Win Forever by Pete Carroll.

Food: Pretty much anything. BBQ, Sushi, Thai, Mexican, Pho, Breakfast, Pub Food & Micro Beer, etc.
Six things I could never do without
- Family & Friends
- Yummy Food & Tasty Beverages
- iPhone
- Music & DJ equipment
- My car
- X-Box One. (I'm not a gamer. Just want to make that clear. I just think it's cool that I can say "X-Box On" and my TV and media stuff turns on without touching anything.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why am I still single? It seems as if all my peers have settled down, got married, had a kid or 2, but yet there I am, still the individual. Now don’t get me wrong, one of my strengths is being independent and I’m good at self-supporting. However along the way, I have realized the need for a companion. Someone who can share with me the things that I value and enjoy doing. Perhaps in the past, I have been looking for someone in the wrong place...
On a typical Friday night I am
I used to work every single Friday night. However over the last year or two, my availability on Fridays is much more open. I think Friday date night is always fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I am on OK Cupid and have actually been successful with online dating in the past.
You should message me if
You would like to know more about me and want to find a new friend. That is the most important. I am willing to make a new friendship and then see where it takes us. First it would be good to meet you in person. Then if its all good on a 2nd date, Lets go do something fun and exciting. Then we can go talk about it over some dinner... I look forward to hearing from you!!!
The two of us