34San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 30-year-old guy grew up in Italy. I moved to SF to improve my English and enjoy my life. I'm a graduate in mass-media communication and then I've studied to be 1st assistant director. After many years of working in Rome, I decided to make a big step and try to work on some amazing sets here in the US. Let's see what will happen...
What I’m doing with my life
good question...
I’m really good at
remaining silent when it is needed, being present for friends, twaddling (nice word!) just for fun, eating sweets, making fool, etc etc...
The first things people usually notice about me
that I'm quiet, but it's just a wrong impression... :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: ok, if I have to choose just one - The Godfather Part II
Music: again, if I have to choose just one - The Beatles
Books: for the last time! if I have to choose just one - One Hundred Years of Solitude
Food: Italian (PIIIZZAAAAA), chinese, thai, mexican, Brazilian, Ethiopian.....
Six things I could never do without
- True Friends
- The Sea
- The Music
- Laughter
- My curiosity
- The little nuances...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend too much time thinking, that's my problem!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
I've no "typical Friday Night". Everyday is a new adventure!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
why I'm doing this?! I really have to follow the advice of friends?!? even in this case?!? REALLY?!?! damn...
You should message me if
You want to learn some italiano with good laughs and maybe a beer!
The two of us