27 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im a great guy. I'm very quiet and shy when people first get to know me but I loosen up after a while. I like to go out and have a good time and I also like to stay in and enjoy watching a good show or movie. Im a huge sports fan, I love watching and playing multiple sports.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now Im a manager at a retail store and I work every monday thru friday night. I dont like it but it pays the bills. Im hoping to go back to school one day in the recent future. I went to school once for journalism and I dont think I was ready for that then, but Im getting a little wiser each day I think lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like just about any movie, but The Departed might be my favorite. I watch the office, dexter, shameless, how I met your mother, tosh.0, Franklin and bash, Arrested Development and the food network. I love music. The Beatles, Led Zeppelin, KOL, the Black Keys, Pearl Jam, Foo Fighters, Dave Matthews, Arcade Fire, Kanye West and Coldplay to name a few. Will listen to anything but country. I also watch sports. I love my pacers, colts, and hoosiers. I've been reading the dexter books, they r good. Any food is good, but and italian and mexican are my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A whole bunch of things
On a typical Friday night I am
It sucks but I have to work every friday til 130am, but I get every saturday and sunday off, so im thinking about that friday night.