32 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, I'm Zach.

I am one of 4 kids, two brothers and a sister. I've been told that I can be shy at first, but warm up quickly. Family and friends are important to me and I would like to meet someone who feels the same. I don't want to sound too serious but I am looking to meet a girl that I can date for the long term--maybe even marry, so if you are now scared, sorry but figure I need to keep it real since all you are getting is this little blurb. If you want to learn more, you'll have to send me a message or answer mine as I think its best not to put all your cards out at once.

What I’m doing with my life
I work in marketing and really enjoy my time off.
I’m really good at
.... cooking, sleeping, keeping in shape and eating--my mom always said I was a good eater.
The first things people usually notice about me
...that I'm not tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I can't lie....I don't read books, all the good ones are turned into movies. Last book I read, was Artie Lange's 'Too Fat to Fish.' haha, bonus if you know it.

I read some magazines. Occasionally, when I want to be inspired I read some of Forbes, Entrepreneur, or whatever is around. I like reading Newspapers too.

I like a lot of movies, so hard to list them all. I'll name some - Fear & Loathing in Las Vegas, Pulp Fiction, most sports movies, Wedding Crashers, Hangover, Animal House, Old School, Halloween, Saw, Swingers, Made, Super Troopers, Beerfest, Departed, Wolf of Wall Street, 21Jump Street...

I am all over the place with music. Mostly listen to Sirius radio. Love Howard Stern. I'm into classic/alt rock, some metal (especially when I workout), rap/hip-hop (mostly old school, stuff), and lately I am really into house/trance (Luciano, Richie Hawtin, Avicii, Gareth Emery, Kaskade, Above & Beyond, Deadmau5, etc..). Always looking for new music. Keeps me going...

Love food. I try to eat good clean foods. I like to eat the best stuff I can find, so I stay away from most fast food. Altough, I do wish In-N-Out was east coast. But enjoy good pizza, burgers, deli sandwiches when I want to...Will always try new things, not a picky eater.
The six things I could never do without
My bed
Playing sports
My health
My dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My parents always say that I am thinking about my next meal and they're probably right, most of the time.

When I am not thinking about food, I am focused on my work and meeting new people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Whatever is clever. Usually relaxing after a long week. I like exploring city, hanging out with friends or happy hour with coworkers.

I like going out with friends/family to concerts, good restaurants, bars, sporting events (rangers, yankees, giants/dolphins) and the occasional comedy show/non-musical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I eat the entire apple, core and all.
You should message me if
You dig my profile