zubricks
29 Grand Rapids, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
zubricks
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey I'm Sean. I'm new to this online dating thing, but I thought I'd give it a try.

I own two business one focused on Web Design and Development the other a clothing line for men and women. I really like to cook. I love finding new music, I drink way too much coffee, I talk way too much sometimes. I love craft beer.

I like to stay active but I'm not going to give you a hard time if you aren't as into as me don't worry.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and hanging out with friends in my spare time.
I’m really good at
Being weird.
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality. I'm a bit sarcastic at time's but I like making people laugh and making sure people are having fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - The Great Gatsby, I hope they Serve Beer in Hell, Fight Club (book and movie)

Music - Alkaline Trio, Blink 182 Jukebox the Ghost, Life on Repeat, Tallest Man on Earth, the list goes on.
The six things I could never do without
• Music
• Food.
• My phone ( unfortunately I love technology).
• My friends
• Family.
• And beer (I'm Irish give me a break)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can get to where I want to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on my mood and how the week went! I usually don't go out much during the week so like most people I like to get out and have a few drinks and hangout with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to be blonde back in the day. HaHa.
You should message me if
You think we'd get along, duh!
More