35Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Thanks for stopping by! I am sweet, easy- going, caring, and get along with pretty much anyone. I am intelligent and well educated. I'm active and enjoy working out, traveling, dancing, eating, exploring the city (hello free events!), and spending time with friends and family. I love going out, but am also perfectly content staying in and catching up on TV/movies.
What I’m doing with my life
I teach elementary school.
I’m really good at
-I've been called an excellent beer drinking buddy.
-binge watching Netflix shows
The first things people usually notice about me
my ethnic ambiguity
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have an eclectic taste in music and listen to various types of music depending on my mood. I love anything with a good beat. I love to dance to reggae, dancehall, soca, and reggaeton.

I love to eat. There isn't really anything that I don't eat or am not willing to try at least once. Some of my favorites include: sushi, Thai, bagels, and all kinds of pasta.
Six things I could never do without
-chap stick
-my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
at happy hour and then home on my couch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I occasionally watch "Keeping Up With the Kardashians." Don't judge me.
You should message me if
You are not into playing games and wasting time. I'm too old for that nonsense.
Bonus points if you can differentiate between "your" and "you're," etc.
The two of us