26 Tallahassee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! I am 23 enrolled at TCC and working almost full time. I like to do just about anything. I have been recently going to events on meetup.com and have been exploring tallahassee.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently attending TCC. I went to FSU for a little while, but didn't know what I wanted to do. My focus is economics and actuarial science. I am also interested in natural health and local government and politics.
I’m really good at
I am really good at arts and crafts as well as logic games. I enjoy board games such as Catan. I have been doing Zumba for 4 months now and am getting better at it. I'm decent at raquetball. I am also a 3D origami artist.
The first things people usually notice about me
Blue eyes and dark hair, and I laugh a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to watch independent movies, mostly dramas that have substance not just famous actors. I listen to dance music including: trance, house, techno. I also like alternative rock.
I love to cook Greek food and bake from scratch nothing out of a box.
The six things I could never do without
1). Zumba
2). massage therapy
3). cooking
4). PS3
5). my pets
6). Crafts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Economics, but also I like to engage people on whats going on in the world as well as the local level.
On a typical Friday night I am
at work, going to a meetup, Brusters Ice Cream. Yoga, or trying local places around town like more recently Bird's Oyster shack
You should message me if
if you would like to know more about me or just need someone to talk to. I love to talk and get to know new people