64Lagunitas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a child of the 60's and 70's from the San francisco area. I think that says A LOT.
I am very well travelled and speak 4 languages.
I do not like sports but LOVE out door activites. I love to hike and bike but not as a crazy person ...
I do not play games ...
I am looking for someone to be a friend - or a lover or both of course.

I am attracted to someone from my generation. LOVE to dance - loves music - art shows and museums .
Do not really drink or smoke. 420 at times ok. Interested in shamanism ...
lots of interests..

I am natural, joyful, and adventuresome
What I’m doing with my life
Living day to day in a positive vibe. Trying to do all the things I want and take care of my health and home and business.
I’m really good at
Being out in the world. I am a GREAT friend. I listen to what people have to say. Do not expect perfection . I know life is short and one has to live every day to their fullest.
I am pretty good at my biz. I design and import clothing from Asia
The first things people usually notice about me
GREAT HEAD OF CURLY LONG RINGLET HAIR. ... I laugh and smile at lot most of the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
wow ...
Thai food ... sushi - Middle eastern food. NOT a meat and potato gal but that is OK sometimes too .almost 70% veg - I love to eat....
Neil Young - bob Dylan - Doors - Dead - Paul Simon - oldies and world beat esp African music. LOVE all sorts of music. Italian opera. Classical music
I tend to read so much I love all books ... old travel books . novels ... DO NOT like Sci Fi - girly romance - Stephan King gendre of horror. I do like writers from other countires. Read A LOT.
LOVE films.
esp Coen Brothers and a good comedy .. love the last 2 woody Allen flicks
Six things I could never do without
..sleep ...my friends and family. Travel. Books
maybe hair conditioner and a wide tooth comb.. That is something I do need.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
trips I wanna take... stuff I gotta do
maybe meeting a nice guy
using my time better to accomplish more...
On a typical Friday night I am
at home or at a weekend festival either working or playing
I do not do the regular 9-5
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
GET REAL.... if it is really private I would not post it...
You should message me if
If any of this sounds good to you e mail me... we can always be friends. I am a very cool amiga... Take me anywhere (except sporting events) and I can fit in. Have lots of interests.
I know history - geography -social issues-religions..... (not that I believe in any of them too much - but am aware OF THE PLANET as a whole .
not overly super schooled in schools but more on a life path of experiences. anyway ... c'est moi...
The two of us