44 Vitoria-Gasteiz, Spain
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Basically, I'm from California and I've been living in Spain for over 10 years. I don't watch much tv but that doesn't mean I wouldn't want to cuddle up on the sofa and watch a movie with the right person.

I like to travel, and explore. For my vacation I usually go to a new place I haven't been rather than going back to visit friends and family.

I'm funny, always joking and love having a good time with great people. I have a big, warm heart and a lot of love to give to the right person!!
What I’m doing with my life
I have my own English academy here, and I'm also working on a new business at the moment. Just trying to make the most of the time I have.
I’m really good at
Listening, being objective, and being a realist.
I don't really believe to much in luck or fate, I
believe in chance and coincidence.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blonde hair, and that I'm tall, and not Spanish. hehe
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually hanging out with friends, or trying to catch some live local music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
yikes, what?
You should message me if
You're funny, like to travel, spontaneous, like to do more than sit on the sofa on the weekends.

I'm not looking for a mommy(meaning someone who treats me like a child), or a person with a big ego or a control freak.