31Fort Worth, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Zack, and I'm 27. I want to find a girl who wants to take things slow, have a good time, get to know one another, and hopefully have a relationship that will develop into something really serious as we go. I am outgoing, light, and tend to gravitate towards people without drama. I'm a huge baseball fan. It's been my passion since I was a kid. My favorite things to do other than baseball are going to movies, playing putt-putt (i know...kinda childish, but a guilty pleasure none the less), and playing poker. I enjoy learning new things as well, so I'm never stereotyped in one type of person. My interests tend to react to who I'm with. I'm very easy going and fun loving. Anything else? Just message me to find out.

I am loyal, passionate, and fun
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am the manager of a lab at an eye care center. To explain it simply, I am in charge of all glasses and sunglasses that get made, and distributed at my store. I am enrolled at tcc northeast campus and at somepoint will hopefully get my degree. I have a hard time staying in school in the past, but now have matured enough to stick it out.
I’m really good at
I would say I'm a good listener. That would have to be a strong point of mine. I am usually the shoulder for people to cry on, but that doesnt bother me. I enjoy knowing someone can confide in me.
The first things people usually notice about me
Just look at my pics and tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This is a hard one. My favorite authors are John Grissom and Stephen King. If I had to pick a single book, it would probably be "Sleepers", by Lorenzo Carcaterra. As far as movies go, I like them all. My favorite directors are Kevin Smith, Quentin Tarrentino, and Stephen Spielberg. Music is all over the place. I like popular stuff all the way down to local bands. From classic rock to country and pop from today. When it comes to food, I enjoy a good mix of things, but italian, and chinese would be my favorite two.
Six things I could never do without
My parents, my friends, dr. pepper, sports, my eyes, and my toothbrush
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where will I end up in life? And on a day to day basis, where will the night take me.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am either hanging out with friends at the bar, or staying in and watching some movies. Or if it's baseball season you can find me at a Ranger game
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dont know. I dont keep many secrets, and the ones I do are personal enough for me not to leave here. lol. Guess you'll just have to get to know me to find those out.
You should message me if
You should message me if you find me interesting, and want to get to know me better. I love meeting new people.
The two of us