zxc1234
31 Boston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
zxc1234
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm sarcastic, low-maintenance, tall, a good listener. I try to be patient and positive, and I'm open to whatever might come along romantically. Ultimately I'm looking for something serious and longer term - the goal here is eventually not to be on okcupid...

I'd rather meet in person - I like to leave the details for a conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Recently transitioned working for the Governor to a job in legal recruiting for a law firm. Loving it so far.
I’m really good at
Doing dishes, remembering things, juggling, whistling, reaching the top shelf.
The first things people usually notice about me
Height, shaved head, or maybe that I'm hungry (it's usually pretty obvious).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
To name a few - Annie Hall, You Can Count on Me, Wet Hot American Summer, Seinfeld, Friday Night Lights, Veep, cereal, peanut butter.
The six things I could never do without
I could live without most things, but life would be not as fun without my daily doses of cereal, chapstick, crosswords, coffee, computer, and...cronies? This message was apparently brought to you by the letter C.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my life has in store, my next meal, saving the world, my 10,000th day (it was last year but I still think about it).
On a typical Friday night I am
If Fridays were 'typical' then I probably wouldn't like them as much as I do. They've become more low key as I get older, but I'm often away somewhere weekend-ing and having fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wish I was an uncle...my soft spot for babies gets weaker as time goes on.
You should message me if
I won't stop you, but kindness, humor and height go a long way with me.
More