zychotik
24 Tulsa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
zychotik
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Alex. I am just your usual stoner, still coming to grips with reality. Let's see.. first off, you should all know that I am bi, and still exploring that.

I am usually very chill, and i don't typically judge people. However, I am slightly on the shallow side when it comes to dating. Which for most means only hotties need apply, however really all I seek is physical attraction, and that comes in many forms, not just societies definition of sexy.

If you have anything against stoners, you need not apply.

Other then that, I am an open book, so just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Struggling desperately to get my financials straight. It's amazing how fast bills pile up after a car accident...

Server at Jimmy's Egg, and hoping to be a student in the near future.
I’m really good at
Honestly, I don't even know anymore. My life is pretty bland at the moment, so other then work and sleep, not sure what else I am good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
Sometimes it's my vibrant personality when I am up, and sometimes it's how doomy and gloomy I am when I'm down.

I am trying to sort out who I am, this includes coming to terms with my sexuality and how much I show now that I am fully open about it. Which is suprisingly difficult, at least in my opinion
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love movies. Not a huge tv fan. I prefer fanfiction to books. And when it comes to music, I am an acquired taste. Lots of electronic, but very little mainstream names in my list.
The six things I could never do without
1 food
2 movies
3 weed
4 music
5 phone
6 incense
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The fantasy future I want compared to the future I am probably going to have.
On a typical Friday night I am
Smoking and chilling. Which is pretty much what I do everyday after work. With a suspended license and damaged car, not much I can really do at the moment.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I live with my mom. I was taken from her as a child and didn't see her again till I was 19, so I am kinda killing the mom time. Also we both just moved to tulsa and really only have each other to lean on, so. Don't judge, lol.
You should message me if
You want to. Or if I message you, I like reaponses, even if it's to tell me to fuck off.
More