28Mexico City, Mexico
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a brave, loving and free man. Agronomist (Agricultural Engineer) who enjoys life and spending quality time with fun people. I also love to travel and discover new things, talk to people and pay attention to a lot of the daily life details.
What I’m doing with my life
I was working as a technical advisor at an ag company but I just decided to change the course of my career and took a shot at the IT business.
I’m really good at
Giving hugs!
The first things people usually notice about me
I look laid-back.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
God against the gods, Fight Club, Toy story, Yes man!, Friday Night Lights, The Killers, Metallica, AC/DC, Ángeles Azules...
Six things I could never do without
Sports, food, good sleep, movies, travelling and interesting people.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Future and what I can possibbly do with my life. I am a big day dreamer and most of the time I am away within myself thinking about the next steps.
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking for parties or going out with my friends for some drinks, fridays were invented for partying! Or just playing video games and stuff like that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My brother is actually my half-brother
You should message me if
You are looking for a friendship, relationship or casual encounters.
The two of us