zzzmanwitz85
31 Milwaukee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
zzzmanwitz85
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A little about me...

I'm a college graduate, working full time (sometimes more than full time) for about 4 years with my current company. I graduated from the University of Wisconsin Madison with a degree in Economics.

In my free time, I enjoy sports. I watch pretty much everything, but love the Badgers, Brewers, and Packers. I follow the Bucks, but watching basketball isn't really my thing. I also play a bunch of sports including volleyball, softball, flag football, and basketball.

Other hobbies include filling up my TIVO with a bunch of TV shows, watching movies, singing and acting when I can.

I am always open to trying new things as well (i really want to try sky diving some day as well as learn to scuba dive.)

I also own a 10 year old cat named Tiger.
What I’m doing with my life
Working 40 hours a week. Playing sports/working out. Catching up on TV and playing video games. Going out with friends. Getting back to Madison to hang out with my college friends whenever possible.
I’m really good at
I'm good at a lot of sports, I wouldn't say I'm REALLY good at any.

I am really good at singing. I've been singing for about 15 years. Its always been something I enjoy and almost pursued it for a career.
The first things people usually notice about me
I really don't know. I would say at first, I am pretty shy. Small talk can be annoying sometimes. However, if i get into a good conversation, I always have a lot to say.

Maybe my sarcasm comes out every once in a while. People tend to notice that. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

Movies: Anything Will Smith, Denzel Washington, or Tom Hanks. Seven, The Departed, Lucky Number Slevin.

Music: 80s, Country, A Capella

Food: Steak, Italian, Potatos, Soup.
The six things I could never do without
Other than the essentials

1. Cell Phone
2. Wisconsin Sports Teams
3. TIVO
4. Playing Sports
5. Pets (my cat Tiger)
6. iPod
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. Should I be looking for a new job? Where/when should I move?
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out having drinks with friends, if I'm not seeing a show or movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think I already admitted that I thought about pursuing a career in music above...
You should message me if
You want to talk to someone new.
You want to have someone to hang out with on the weekends.
You are bored.
You want to go to a movie.
You want to go to a Brewer game!
More