44Lexington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Short, fat, vegan, liberal. Skip or read on?

I am a vegan and a nerd. I love computers and the interweb and webpage design. I spend my free time watching The Daily Show and The Colbert Report. I am open minded when it comes to race (ethnicity is not important to me). I have my tragus pierced and my lobes pierced at 00 .

Soy un vegetariano y un pazguato. Adoro las computadoras y el interweb y el diseño de la página web. Gasto mi tiempo libre que mira The Daily Show y The Colbert Report. Soy abre tiene inconveniente en cuando viene a competir (etnia no es importante a mí).

I am nerdy, genuine, and caring!

What I’m doing with my life
I work at a helpdesk doing IT support, I also have a computer repair business on the side. I love building and maintaining my webpages.
I’m really good at
Cooking. I was a chef for 11 years.
I am also pretty good at building / fixing computers.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I admit to peeing in the shower! :p
You should message me if
I interest you and you want me to get to know you better and/or you want to get to know me better. Also if you are veg or thinking about going veg and want to chat.
The two of us