• Hi! And welcome to my Compatible with Kimberly Test. So would you make a good friend or good lover? Or maybe we are not compatible at all.. Lets find out
  • My Name is Kimberly

    I'm looking for:

    A Female or Male for Friendship, A Female for Love & Long-term relationship.

    Here is some more information about Me

    I am mostly a homebody .. Some things I do for entertainment are writing poetry, occasional clubbing, music, movies, games, watching tv, hanging out having a good time and making people laugh.

    Sexuality: Bisexual Female
    Ethnicity: White
    Mannerisms: Feminine/Femme
    Age: 26 - Capricorn
    HIV Status: HIV-
    'Out' Status: To some people
    Hair/Eye Color: Brown/Blue
    Height: 5' 7''
    Weight: 270lbs
    Shoe Size: 11
    Body Type: A few extra pounds
    Body Hair: Shaved
    Leg Hair: Shaved
    Facial Hair: None

    Others Consider Me: Lipstick/Femme
    My Best Attribute: Personality
    Favorite Sports Teams :Don't like sports
    Interests: playing pool (Not the best at it)
    Whats for Dinner? Carnivore
    Smoker: QUIT
    Alcohol: Social drinker
    Drugs:Don't use drugs
    Tattoos: One
    Piercings: Yes
    Spirituality: Other
    Exercise: When I have time
    Pets: Multiple animals
    Favorite Books:Edgar Allen Poe
    Favorite Films: Horror, drama and comedy
    Occupation: Mother, Dishwasher, maid,etc....LOL
    Favorite Music:
    • Hip Hop (Ciarra, Destiny's Child, Mya, Nelly, Rihanna, Pretty Ricky & more)
    • Rock(Def Leopard, Guns n Roses, Areosmith, Bon Jovi & more)
    • Pop (Pink, Christina Aguillera, No Doubt, Brittney Spears, Kelly Clarckson & more)
    • Alternative (Nickleback, Creed, Edwin Mcain, Linkin Park & more)
    • R&B (Boys II Men, TLC, Marvin Gaye & more)

    Bisexual Interests: Yes
    Practice Safe-Sex: Yes
    What I'm like in bed: Adventurous
    Sex is: Equally important as romance
    Sex toys during play: Yes
    Favorite Toys: Vibrator
    Position/Role: Femme
    Multiple Orgasms:Depends on Partner